Dream 10: Chasing shadows

Shadows 2

It took me a while to make this outfit, or rather I made it, but deciding on the picture set up was a bit difficult. I rarely wear black, or mostly black..but there was something in the way the Plastik top from the Layla outfit worked with the skirt, I got inspired for a darker look this time. The heels are especially interesting, they were an april gift from Reign, and I couldn’t pass them up and put them into this look to add a bit of fun into it. The look was completed with the Anc camera, which is a rare I never thought i’d get, until Leetah gave me the one she won. It is so cute, and animated and gorgeous I just want to carry it always around with me!

Shadows 1

Shadows 3


Ann is wearing:

Hair: MOON // Hair // Mias La

Skin: -Glam Affair – Vera – Horror edition 04

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.0

Eyes: JM2 ~ [Black] Demon eyes

Horns: :[Plastik]:- Vi Horns [Corded]:// Cameo

Eyeliner: MONS / Makeups – eyeliner cat (black)

Skirt: Mute. Skater Skirt

Top: :[Plastik]:- Layla Top:// Noir

Shoes. REIGN.- Derby heels (SLINK)

Nose jewels: MONS / MESH – Nose Jewels (style4) silver

Head Accessory: *LODE* Head Accessory – Magnolia II Single [white]

Camera: {anc} darkroom / Derain- Varane’s custom camera 5Li RARE

One thought on “Dream 10: Chasing shadows

Leave a Reply

