Dream 12: Blue mist

Blue mist 1

When I first heard what the theme of the TAG! gacha event would be, I was sort of happy because I hate circuses, and circus attractions and everything attached with it…so of course I  thought that would mean I wouldn’t have to break my bank trying to get the things I wanted…..but omg was I wrong. I simply fell in love with  the carousel horses, giant plushies, show stopper outfits…that I indeed ended up breaking my bank. (Actually I threw it out the window, ran it over with a steam roller, and said goodbye to my paycheck 😛 )

Blue mist 2

Anyhow, this is one of probably many looks I will be making with the items I got from the event!

XOXO


Ann is wearing:

Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.1

Head: VCO – Elf head < Smile Elf >

Hair: [Entwined] Electra

Headpiece: unJour-innocent dream-Head-BL

Dress: :Moon Amore: Elizabeth Dress

Shoes: ::HH:: Hucci Vinnitsa Sandal – Gold

Armlet: . aisling . Tallulah Arms Gold

2 thoughts on “Dream 12: Blue mist

Leave a Reply

