Fantasy Fair 2015: The Duckling and the Tentacle pirate

I control the tides.

When I arrived to the Vallacia sim at the Fantasy Fair, I still had my lighting settings set to a blue night as it was right after the mermaid shoot, and the setting was so perfect for a pirate inspired look. Not to mention that I got these epic tentacles from BluPrintz, which are actually tentacle heels that I decided to super-size so that it looked as if I was wrapped by a giant octopus. (Yush Nyx, I looove tentacles! ūüėČ )

I control the tides-closeup

The story that goes with this look can be found here:

I can choose any ship in the harbor.

Tentacle wrapped sticky kisses to all! ‚̧


Ann is wearing:

Skin:Lara Hurley-Fae gloss /Rose Pale

Hair:[LeLutka]-CHERYL hair – CoalMine

Pants:FDD GS *Cirilla pants* fitted mesh Black

Top 1:[Gauze] The Alchemist РTopF (Fantasy fair 2015 YoZakura sim)

Top 2: CellarDoor Badlands Corset Black

Pauldrons:[Gauze] The Alchemist РPauldron F  (Fantasy fair 2015 YoZakura sim)

Boots:FDD GS *Cirilla boots* fitted mesh Black RARE

Corset:FDD GS *Cirilla corset* fitted mesh Black ULTRARARE

Hat:Pure Poison – Oriental Pirate Hat

Necklace 1:Zyn ~Mystic Jellyfish Necklace РGreen (Fantasy fair 2015 Ichi-go Ichi-e sim)

Necklace 2: Alchemy РPirate Necklace РGold

Daggers:¬†!dM Norath “The Slithering Daggers of the Deep” (left)

Tentacles:BluPrintz РTentacle Heels (Fantasy fair 2015 Wildhaven Marsh sim)

All poses by: Eternal Dream, from the Magician and Saella sets

Leave a Reply

