Fantasy fair 2015: Please don’t burst my bubble!

Please don't burst my bubble 1

The Fantasy Fair was such a thrilling experience, and first time I got to see it as a blogger. Which meant I paid attention to so many little details that I would miss if I was on my usual shopping spree. It was packed full ten days of magic, fantasy and anything imagination can conjure, and I only wish it could last longer…at least a month. The Fair was all in cause for Relay for Life, and it raised a stunning 7,586,125 lindens which is 30,345 $!  These pictures were taken the last day of the fair and also last day of my prolonged weekend break and are sort of my wish that I am left to float on the bubble of imagination and never let them burst and bring me back to reality.

Please don't burst my bubble 2

Leave a Reply

