Dream 14: Angel of light

Angel of light closeup

I couldn’t resist making a lovely outfit from the Cila gacha set coming to the Fantasy Gacha carnival. I was in such a mood for something grand and fantastic, and this was just the perfect look for it.;)

After taking a bit of a break to sort out everything, I have to say that I failed in a totally epic manner…my inventory is still a mess, I have so many things left to unpack …but at least I’ve derezzed all the random things I’ve rezzed for unpacking on Leetah’s platform…and there was a LOT of things.So I suppose I will have to accept the fact that i’m a pixel hoarder…all in all, it feels good to be back, I have a few projects planned for the near future, something fun and neat 😉

Sparkly flutter kisses to all! 😀

Angel of light


Ann is wearing:

  • Skin: -Glam Affair – Elvi – Fairy 06 B
  • Hair: >TRUTH< Chynna – ivory
  • Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V3.3
  • Wings: [][]Trap[][] White Riven Wing
  • Outfit: *Cila*Lucia (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  • Mask: {anc} tuner. / speareye
  • Headpiece: *Cila*Lucia Crown Platinum RARE (Fantasy Gacha Carnival)
  • Necklace: .aisling. Elyan Necklace RARE
  • Earrings: .Keystone. Abha – earring – Gold
2 thoughts on “Dream 14: Angel of light

Leave a Reply

