Everything is great, cuz I’m on vacation!

Vacation ready!

Slightly reluctantly I packed my suitcases, everything I’ll need for a long lovely summer vacation was ready, even the little  duckling helped.

I am sorry for not blogging at all the past few weeks, but rl seemed to have swept me off my feet and tangled me up, but i’m backies now all charged up for a long work/play summer.  😀

Bye bye Spring house

This was a bit of a sad part, last picture I took in my skybox with the lovely spring set up, but I had to take it down to free up prims for something awesome for summer! So putting my hard hat on, renting a steam roller and commencing a rebuild!

2 thoughts on “Everything is great, cuz I’m on vacation!

Leave a Reply

