Dream 18: I like big butts and I can not lie!

Big Booty Ann

And now for something totally different!  This set of images was made in collaboration with Nyx from the https://espirmoi.wordpress.com/ blog. It was her birthday recently, and she said she wanted to do a collaboration post, and that I should pick a theme….really a bad decision as I decided to go for something neither of us would ever do, as we often see these gorgeous voluptuous avatars around, but just admire them from a distance.

Big Booty Nyx

In any case,it was a fun little experiment to do, and I have to admit that I did see a certain appeal in the well rounded avatar shape, though sadly it means i can’t wear 90% of my inventory. Next post Nyx is picking a theme…meaning I have to crack open that chest in the attic where I keep all of my black clothing 😛

Big Booty Sunset

Sweet hugs and kisses! ;D

4 thoughts on “Dream 18: I like big butts and I can not lie!

  1. Pingback: 85. NYX: SO YOU’RE THINKIN’ THAT YOUR’RE ALL THAT, AND THEN SOME? | espirmoi

Leave a Reply

