Struggles

Drifting 2

I struggle, actually in over a month and a half I have been trying to cope with so much stress I feel it has completely killed my inspiration. What is worse, I have been haunted by the notion that I have lost my way, I lost that drive that had me inspired for my blog from the start. Everywhere i’d look I would just see people who were much better at it than me and it drove me to the point of thinking that nothing I ever do will ever be as good and that there is no point in even doing it.

https://www.flickr.com/photos/126668969@N06/20986050684/in/dateposted-public/

Still there was constantly that need to express my self, and today finally after so much time I managed to get my self to dive back in it. I wanted to do something simple, for a change leave my model fully nude with only a tattoo on her and drifting in an undefined space of grey glitter. It is how I feel right now, I am drifting in between what I have to do, my job and real life forcing me to grow up, while internally I am dreading it and don’t want to.

2 thoughts on “Struggles

  1. You know that I love your blog. You know that I love your creativity. But more importantly, the blog should be about you. Forget about everyone else. What matters is following your passions, for yourself…and if you wish to create a pink fluffy unicorn that dances upon a rainbow ( =P ), do it. I love you loads and understand the challenges facing you right now. But, I’m always here. If needed. ❤ Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

