Catch me if you can!

Catch me if you can

This is just a quickie of a blog post, I was inspired by the song from Sam Smith “Writing’s on the wall” from the latest Bond movie Spectre. Even though after like five days of trying to get into Collabor 88 event I didn’t manage to get in, I made a look fitting that theme from what I found in my inventory.

Baroness in black

Ann is wearing:

Skin/mesh head: Genesis_Head_Angie_2.0_Emotions

Hair: [elikatira] Conclusion – Black 04

Jewelry: Baiastice_Cara earrings and necklace

Fur: Kaithleen’s Fur Boa

Heels: Mute. Unleashed Pumps – Black

Dress: TETRA – Piper Dress (Black) – Maitreya

Suitcase: PILOT – Serious Business [ Black ]

 

Leave a Reply

